Lace

ARG!!!

Maybe I should give up on lace until Boy Caboodle goes to college. I can’t keep track of the pattern because of all the interruptions.

I restarted mom’s shawl last night with a sport weight yarn and I had to rip it out 3 times because I lost track. Actually, I still need to rip it out for rip #3 but…. Since last night, I’ve been thinking that a stockinette stitch shawl with a lace border might be nice.

By the way, Target sells yarn… this was in their dollar bin!
Blogger won’t upload my image, I will have to try later.

Leave a Reply

