Lattes and Sleeves…

I have a lot to learn about designing sweaters…. lots and lots. The stripes on Boy Caboodle’s sleeves are not going to match up to the body stripes at all. I knew I should have done this sweater as a top down raglan but I was confident that it would work. Anyway, it’s a great learning experience and I’m going to finish the sleeves as is. I am almost done so I will post pics when they are sewn in. Practice, practice, practice…

About lattes… pumpkin spice LATTES are scrumptious, pumpkin spice FRAPPS suck. I tried the latte today because my friends told me they were much better, and they are! Go out and try one today.

Leave a Reply

