FO and more sock


This is the fireman jacket I made for Boy’s Halloween costume. He had a red fireman’s hat and yellow boots to go with it.

I think it turned our really well despite my battle with the pleather!

Unfortunately, we are both so sick, I’m not sure he is going to get to wear it tonight.

And more sock! After the rough start with the short row toe, I’m loving the toe up sock. I’m turing the heel on the short row heel now. The raspberry stripes are another cotton yarn from my stash (Wendy Supreme Luxury Cotton DK). It’s a very nice yarn.

Leave a Reply

