Not much knitting here

I did almost finish the hat for Boy Caboodle. I still have to do the edging, and I did run out of yarn so I’m finishing in some other yarn I had laying around.

I spent Thursday and Friday preparing for Boy’s 3rd Birthday party on Saturday. The weekend is a hard time to have a birthday party because everyone is gearing up for the holidays but a few people were still able to come. Boy had so much fun and his grandparents spoiled him rotten. Mr. Caboodle filled the house with balloons and it was very charming.

Leave a Reply

