I’m working as fast as I can…

…with timeouts for house cleaning and mothering. I just got another custom order for sugar scrubs and gift bags. That means I still have a huge soap order to fill, sugar scrubs to concoct, gift bags to sew, and still make Christmas gifts for my family.

I’ve been working on my mom’s second slipper today. Fortunately, it is a quick knit and will be done soon. The only snag is that I decided to embroider her slippers… because I have so much free time!!! HA!

Now where did those elves run off to?

Leave a Reply

