Ho ho ho… ho hum…

I am very tired. I have been sick for over a week now and not getting much sleep.

I filled a huge soap and bath product order (from my business Cathy’s Handmade ). The order included almost 100 bars of soap and some other stuff not listed on the website including 9 gift baskets. In the middle of getting that together, Mr. Caboodle and I had to replace half the kitchen this past weekend because of a leak… but I still don’t have a working dishwasher.

I did knit and felt another pair of slippers this past week. I added a notch in the front. They turned out really cute but I forgot to take a picture before I gave them to the recipient (Mr. Caboodle’s step grandmother… she was displaced by Hurricane Katrina and lost everything she owned except the clothes she took with her).

Leave a Reply

