It’s off!

The green bag is on it’s way to Canada. I hope it has a good journey.

I have been working on the cat bag this morning. I decided to give it angled sides for a bit more panache. Unfortunately, I didn’t really think it out and ended up having to recut each side 3 times.

The shrug is coming along. I have about 8 inches before I can start the decreases for the second sleeve. Eight inches of stockinette stitch in gray, worsted weight yarn, on size 8 needles… ugh! what was I thinking?!!! I just hope I can jazz it up somehow so it doesn’t end up in the never to be worn pile.

Leave a Reply

