2006 Goals

Do you have goals? Everyone makes resolutions but what about your year’s goals? Those can be somewhat different from resolutions.

I was thinking about goals in context of my bath/body business and my crafting. I have never set goals and for some reason I think this might be a good idea for me. I have vague ideas of what I want to accomplish this year but I haven’t found a way to realize those ideas.

Here are some of my newly formed goals:

  • create 1 bag per week
  • make 3 batches of soap per month
  • make at least one batch of other bath product per month
  • create 1 softie toy per month of my own design
  • keep website updated
  • create one Christmas related item per month
  • finish ufo’s or frog them

that doesn’t seem like much but each is a time killer by itself. Not time wasted mind you… just time that I may not have because I have a 3yo who requires my attention.

Leave a Reply

