Day 2 Project Declutter

I shoveled out the office yesterday. Today, I am reorganizing the shelves. I split the shelves available between Boy Caboodle’s toys, my soap business, and my hobbies.

I also shoveled out the master bedroom today. I had started storing unused furniture and my craft stuff in there. What a mess! It feels much more peaceful now.

Unfortunately, now all the clutter is in the great room. I have to clear that all out so I can get to the sewing machine.

Since I finished the cat bag, I have received 3 orders for bags with potentially 2 more after that. This is the down side of selling your crafts, you might get too busy to do creative stuff for yourself.

Leave a Reply

