Orange caca


AKA Dudu aka Feza Cozy. I give you fuzzy orange dudu (their original name, not mine).

The color variation is close to true. It goes from a reddish orange to a yellowish orange, all backed with a black core.

This is the neck of a top down raglan.

Do you mind if I crack on this yarn some more? No? Good!

I don’t like this yarn… it looks okay but it is hard to knit. Maybe it isn’t this yarn in particular… it is a boucle, so maybe all boucles are difficult. I don’t knit very fast but now I’m down to half my slow speed. Ridiculous! But I will perservere a bit longer. If I run out of yarn before I finish, I’m not sure I will buy more… by then I will either trash it or frog it.

One thought on “Orange caca

Leave a Reply

