Orange frogs

Yes, I frogged the orange dudu. I decided I didn’t like the collar and that I didn’t like my raglan increases. I want a higher collar so I have to double what I had before. I did yarn overs for my increases but I didn’t like how the holes looked in the boucle. It needs an invisible increase. I’ll start again tomorrow.

BC is feeling much better but still cranky. He isn’t sleeping well because of the pain… but we can’t get him to take pain meds. The good news is that when he does sleep, he isn’t snoring anymore! I’m hoping in another week, all the pain will be gone and we will be back to a regular schedule.

Leave a Reply

