Oh no!

My favorite local fabric store is going out of business. That means that I can only get the great stuff online. Not too much of a problem except that I like to touch and linger over my choices. It is hard to do that through the computer.

They were having an inventory clearance with 30% off everything… the store has been fairly cleaned out. I did manage to find the LARGEST spider I have seen in ages!!! EEK! I didn’t buy any of that cloth.

I did buy these (and a couple of books and an embroidery template):

BC picked out the primary dots on black for himself. I will probaby make some pillow cases for him.

3 thoughts on “Oh no!

Leave a Reply

