Blobber strikes again

Dear Blogger,

If the price wasn’t right, I would abandon you. You have let me down so many times. You don’t let me do things one day that you let me do the previous.

I’m losing my patience! Straighten up, add more servers, do whatever you need to do or we are through.

Sincerely,

She who loves a freebie but has the patience of a paying client

One thought on “Blobber strikes again

  1. I have one word for you: WordPress.

    No cool headers, but I transferred ALL my comments, and it’s FREE!!! When I ask for help, I get a reply within hours. Could I ask for more? No.

Leave a Reply

