Day tripping

The Caboodle family went to the beach Friday. We have been planning this trip for a few weeks now… MC and I were actually worried because last year BC was pretty traumatized by the whole beach thing. That was a spectacularly awful trip. This year was spectacularly fun!

My view of the beach.
(Don’t hate me, it was a week day.)

Here are my guys.
MC is working on his trucker tan.
(He’s all mine, ladies!)
BC is wearing his dad’s hat.
He had a blast playing in the waves and sand!
10 thoughts on “Day tripping

  1. Wow, what a gorgeous beach – wish I could be there now too! I love that pic of your guys – your little one is sooo cute in his neon green shorts!

Leave a Reply

