Sunday recap

I ripped out the short row shaping in the experimental tank top and reknit it.  The short rows are in a much better position now.   I need to go to the LYS for matching yarn to finish the tank.  Nothing in my stash will work except for a bright yellow… which would amplify my hips a wee bit so I’m looking for a darker color.  I’ll have pictures and more progress soon.I plan to post the pattern as soon as I have finished the tank.  I’m not a pattern writer so it will be only the one size I knit.   I also plan to post the pattern for the raspberry red tank.  Someday, I promise.

3 thoughts on “Sunday recap

Leave a Reply

