Dog days

No! I’m not complaining about August again.

Have a look at my doggy:

Isn’t she pretty?  You can’t really tell from this photo but the green is ruffled!

I knit this sweater for her in August… and she wore it for about 30 seconds in August. It is on the shelf waiting for temps to drop below 70F. Maybe in January?

I made a little flower for her to wear on her head too but she wouldn’t sit still for that photo. Haha! Poor doggy. She puts up with my doll dressing mania so well.

Her expression says it all:  “I hope that’s a greenie over there!”

6 thoughts on “Dog days

Leave a Reply

