Preoccupied

I’m preoccupied.  I am lost in my thoughts.  Since I started getting my health in order, I am sort of waking up to the reality that my house is not in order.  By house, I’m talking about more than cleaning the dishes.  I wish it was just a pile of dishes in the sink! Ha!  I could handle that without much thought at all.  Don’t worry, it isn’t anything catastrophic, not yet anyway.  And it won’t be either if I get caught up.

While I’m trying to get things sorted, I am taking a break.  A short break hopefully.

8 thoughts on “Preoccupied

  1. I’ve been ill for the last four of five days. however today I could take it no more and cleaned my kitchen even though I was poorly ! We didn’t have a glass clean in the house !

Leave a Reply

