And I did this 3

Hi!

I’m Mouse.

I want to show you my threads… or rather,  my yarns.  This outfit was handmade for me this year.

From September08

The inside of my jacket is not lined… I thought it should be lined but the designer couldn’t be swayed.

From September08
From September08

Raglan detailing with shoulder button closure.

From September08

The back looks as good as the front.

From September08

Take a closer look at these buttons! Cute!

From September08

Thanks for dropping by… take care!

From September08
Leave a Reply

